HRSflow Argentina Planio s.r.l., Malvinas Argentinas
4127 Victoria, Buenos Aires
Phone +54 11 47142989 +54 15 69743590
hrs@planio.com.ar
Map
HRSflow Australia ltd 45 Woodlands Drive, Braeside
3195 Victoria, Australia
Phone +61 3 95877700
thickling@hales.com.au
Map
HRSflow Austria HRSflow GmbH, Vertrieb Deutschland Schwanheimer Ufer 302
60529 Frankfurt/Main
Phone +43 (0) 676 3031 880
austria@hrsflow.com
German speaking weekend hot line
Phone+4969668159666
Map
HRSflow Belarus Acvilon Ltd 10B Frunze St Togliatti, Samara region, Russian Federation
445037
Phone +7 8482 518113
belarus@hrsflow.com
Map
HRSflow Benelux HRSflow Italy Via Piave 4
31020 San Polo di Piave TV
Phone +39 349 2372800
benelux@hrsflow.com
Map
HRSflow Brazil Rua Bairi, 322 Alto da Lapa
05059-000 Sao Paulo, Brazil
Phone +55 11 38340179 +55 11 36464242
commerciale.br@hrsflow.com
Map
HRSflow Canada HRS Hot Runner Systems NA Inc. 4510 Rhodes Drive Unit 100
N8W 5K5 Windsor, Ontario
Phone +1 519 9730212
hrsna@hrsflow.com
24/7 Service Hotline
hrsna.customerservice@hrsflow.com
Map
HRSflow China - Changchun Room 406, Unit 3, Building 13, TianChengLingYu, Hefei Road
Changchun Econ. & Tech. Devel Zone
Phone +86.13958040087
china@hrsflow.com
Map
HRSflow China - Changzhou Room 2901, Building 4, FeiCuiJinYuan, Xingye road, New North Dist.
Changzhou, Jiangsu
Phone +86 150 62606861
china@hrsflow.com
Map
HRSflow China - Chongqing Room 29-2, Unit 9, Shenghutianyu, Baotong Road, Huixing Street, Yubei District, Chongqing
Yubei District, Chongqing
Phone +86 188 58110893
china@hrsflow.com
HRSflow China - Hong Kong Room 502-503, 5/F., Connaught Commercial Bldg., 185 Wanchai Road, Wanchai
Hong Kong
Phone +852.31628750 +86.18603053824
china@hrsflow.com
Map
HRSflow China - Ninghai No. 310, Xiajin Village, No1 JinShan Road, Taoyuan Street
Ninghai, Ningbo
Phone +86.18858110891
china@hrsflow.com
Map
HRSflow China - Qingdao Room 1104, Unit 2, Bldg 17, Rencent TaiXinYuan, Wenyang Rd.
Chengyang Dist, Qingdao
Phone +86.15588698651
china@hrsflow.com
Map
HRSflow China Shanghai Room 402, No.7, Lane 265, Yunmin Road
Jiading District, Shanghai
Phone +86 137 7400904
china@hrsflow.com
Map
HRSflow China Shenzhen Room 1334, Ocean Building, No.1050 Dongmen North Rd.
518005 Luohu Dist, Shenzhen
Phone +86.755.25422430 +86.18603053824
china@hrsflow.com
Map
HRSflow China Suzhou Room 1104, Bldg 1, TaoBangHuaYuan, Luzhi
Wuzhong Dist., Suzhou, Jiangsu
Phone +86.13524551370
china@hrsflow.com
Map
HRSflow China Taizhou Room 1102, Bldg 9, Jinhui Village, Beicheng Road
Huangyan, Taizhou, Zhejiang
Phone +86.18858110891
china@hrsflow.com
Map
HRSflow China Tianjin Room 1101, Bldg 2, ZhongTieGuoJiCheng
Hebei Dist., Tianjin
Phone +86.15002285059
china@hrsflow.com
Map
HRSflow China Wuhan Room 502, Unit 3, Building D-32, JingSeGangWan, Longyang Road
Wuhan Economic & Technological Development Area
Phone +86 188 58110893
china@hrsflow.com
Map
HRSflow China Yuyao Room 302, Bldg 43, JinHuHuaTing, BingMaSi Road
Yuyao, Ningbo
Phone +86.18858110891
china@hrsflow.com
Map
HRSflow Colombia Teclink Ltda, Cr 74 # 51 – 08 oficina
205 Bogotà, Colombia
Phone +57 1 3002153 Ext 205
info@teclinkltda.com
Map
HRSflow Czech Republic HRSflow Slovakia SNP 56/54
01851 Novà Dubnica, Slovakia
Phone +421 910 910949
czech@hrsflow.com
Map
HRSflow Denmark IMC-Normspann Landbrugsvej 2
5260 Odense
Phone +45 6613 6538
info@normspann.dk
Map
HRSflow Finland Sabriscan Oy Tehdaskylänkatu 11
Riihimäki
Phone +358 19 760220
info@sabriscan.fi
Map
HRSflow France route du Mans BP 16196
53061 LAVAL CEDEX
Phone +33 243007122
france@hrsflow.com
Map
HRSflow Germany HRSflow GmbH Schwanheimer Ufer 302
60529 Frankfurt/Main
Phone +49 69 6681596-0
germany@hrsflow.com
German speaking weekend hot line
Phone+4969668159666
Map
HRSflow Hungary Thortech Kft Virágzó Mező 12
H08900 Zalaegerszeg
Phone +36-70 3187379
horvathmiklos@zelkanet.hu
Map
HRSflow India HRSflow India Pvt. Ltd., Lalwani House, Office No 4, 3rd Floor, Above Axis Bank, Plot No: 79, S. No 232/1+2, Sakore Nagar, Viman Nagar
411014 Pune
Phone +91.20.41260008 [9-10-11]
india@hrsflow.com
Map
HRSflow Japan HRS Japan Co., Ltd. Pegasus Aoyama 610, Akasaka 8-5-40, Minato-ku
107-0052 Tokyo
Phone +81.(0)3.64340707
japan@hrsflow.com
Map
HRSflow Korea Systematic Molding Korea RM#307, Seongwoo Sakar Tower, 731-1 Janghang-dong
Ilsandong-gu, Goyang-si, Gyeonggi-do
Phone +82 31 9057620
hrssmk@chol.com
Map
HRSflow Malaysia No. 5486, Taman Bahagia 2
77000 Jasin, Melaka
Phone +60.(0)17.2426323
malaysia@hrsflow.com
Map
HRSflow Messico HRSflow support center Mexico Anillo Vial Fray Junipero Serra No. 16950 - Bodega 7 Micro Parque Industrial Sotavento
76232 Querétaro
Phone +52 (1) 442 38 62 975
mexico@hrsflow.com
Map
HRSflow Morocco HRSflow Sistemas De Canal Caliente Iberica, S.L., C/Sant Oreste 11, Nave 13
08859 Bergues-Barcelona
Phone +34 93 6392250
spain@hrsflow.com
Map
HRSflow Nayoga 2-381 Kanaya, Moriyama-ku, Nagoya-shi
463-0072 Aichi-ken
Phone +81.52.7263380
japan@hrsflow.com
Map
HRSflow Poland 3 Sowia Str.
86-005 Trzciniec
Phone +48 781 520047
poland@hrsflow.com
Map
HRSflow Portugal HRSflow SCC Assistencia Técnica Unipessoal lda Zona Industrial Arruamento D n.33
3850-184 Albergaria-a-Velha
Phone +351 234 525716/7
portugal@hrsflow.com
Map
HRSflow Romania Nippon Rika ROM Srl Calea Aradului, 48
300290 Timisoara
Phone +40 256 272715
romania@hrsflow.com
Map
HRSflow Russia Acvilon Ltd - Tatarstan Rep., Samara, Ulyanovsk, Chelyabinsk Obl. 10B Frunze
445037 Togliatti, Samara region, Russian Federation
Phone +7 8482 518113
russia@hrsflow.com
Map
HRSflow Slovakia SNP 56/54
01851 Nova Dubnica
Phone +421 910 910949
slovakia@hrsflow.com
Map
HRSflow Slovenia Ograde 21
1386 Stari trg pri Loži
Phone +38631701047
slovenia@hrsflow.com
Map
HRSflow South Africa INGLASS HRS SOUTH AFRICA (PTY) LTD. Unit 6C5, Sinosteel Plaza, 159 Rivonia Road Morningside Ext
2146 Sandton, Johannesburg
Phone +27 11 3268132
southafrica@hrsflow.com
Map
HRSflow Spain HRSflow Sistemas De Canal Caliente Iberica, S.L. C/Sant Oreste 11, Nave 13
08859 Begues-Barcelona
Phone +34 93 6392250
spain@hrsflow.com
Map
HRSflow Svizzera HRSflow GmbH Vertrieb Deutschland Schwanheimer Ufer 302
60529 Frankfurt/Main
Phone +49 171 95 49 228
swizterland@hrsflow.com
German speaking weekend hot line
Phone+4969668159666
Map
HRSflow Sweden IMC Injection Moulding Components AB Härlundagatan, 11
53235 Skara
Phone +46 511 78 22 00
jr@imc.se
Map
HRSflow Switzerland INglass USA Inc.- Production Plant 920 74th Street
49315 Byron Center, MI
Phone +1 616 228 6900
usa@hrsflow.com
24/7 Service Hotline
Phone+1-855-HRS-FLOW (1-855-477-3569)
usa.service@hrsflow.com
Map
HRSflow Taiwan TaiJet Co., Ltd No. 36, Ln. 318, Tuku Road, Nanzi District
811 Kaohsiung City
Phone 0937-660-886 +886-7-353-5637
tai.jet@msa.hinet.net
Map
HRSflow Thailand Perumahan Resinda, Blok D6 No.14, Desa Sukadana, Teluk Jambe, Karawang Barat
Jawa Barat
Phone +62 812 2352 5453
indonesia@hrsflow.com
Map
HRSflow Thailandia HRSflow (Thailand) Co., Ltd. 142 Two Pacific Place, 14th Floor, Suite 1406-1407, Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey
10110 Bangkok
Phone +66 2 2554941 ext 106
thailand@hrsflow.com
Map
HRSflow Turin Corso Re Umberto, 88
10128 Torino
Phone +39 011 0364400
info@hrsflow.com
24/7 Service Hotline
Phone+39 0422 750 555
service@hrsflow.com
Map
HRSflow Turkey - Bursa HRSflow Makine Kalip Yedek Parça ve Servis San. Tic. Ltd, 23 Nisan Mh. 254. Sk. A Blok Apt.No: 2A/B
16130 Nilüfer Bursa
Phone +90 224 2113790 +90 224 2114035
turkey@hrsflow.com
Map
HRSflow Turkey - Yunusemre-Manisa HRSflow Makine Kalip Yedek Parça ve Servis San. Tic. Ltd Güzelyurt Mahallesi, 5789 Sokak
45030 Yunusemre-Manisa
Phone +90 546 679 37 39
turkey@hrsflow.com
Map
HRSflow United Kingdom HRS UK Unit 9 Britannia Business Centre, Enigma Park, Malvern
WR14 1GZ Worcestershire,WR14 1GZ UK
Phone +44 (0) 1299890481
mark.yardley@bnel.co.uk
Map
INglass Tooling & Hot Runner Manufacturing (China) Co. Ltd - Production Plant Hangzhou Econ. & Tech. Devel. Zone No. 385, Road No. 18
310018 XIASHA Ind. Zone, Zhejiang
Phone +86 571 86686900
china@hrsflow.com
Customer service 24/7 for Asian Countries
Phone+86 18858181211
Map
INglass-HRSflow Headquarter Via Piave, 4 San Polo di Piave
31020 Treviso
Phone +39 0422 750 111
info@hrsflow.com
24/7 Service Hotline
Phone+39 0422 750 555
service@hrsflow.com
Map